Working Group Members


Proposers:
Don Breazeal, Intel Supercomputers, donb@ssd.intel.com
Gary Brooks, Convex Computers, gbrooks@convex.com
Cherri Pancake, Oregon State University, pancake@research.cs.orst.edu
Jerry Yan, NASA Ames Research Center, jerry@ptolemy.arc.nasa.gov
Other Working Group Members:
Dennis Cottel, dennis@nosc.mil
Jonathan Green, greene@mc.com
Marshall Hall, idaho@umich.edu
Steve Lumetta atevel@cs.berkely.edu
Manju MuddarangeGowda, manju@bristol.com
Fernando Nasser, fenn@eecg.toronto.edu

To Join the LCB Working Group: The email reflector for LCB working group discussions is ptools-lcb@ptools.org.

To subscribe or unsubscribe to the list, send one of the following lines to majordomo@ptools.org:


This document was last updated 13 Oct. '94.

For further information, contact ptools-questions@nero.net.