Working Group Members


Proposers:
Don Breazeal, Intel Supercomputers, donb@ssd.intel.com
Cherri Pancake, Oregon State University, pancake@research.cs.orst.edu
Jerry Yan, NASA Ames Research Center, jerry@surya.arc.nasa.gov
Other Working Group Members:
Dan Anderson, anderson@ncar.ucar.edu
Doreen Cheng, dcheng@nas.nasa.gov
Hesham El-Rewini, rewini@unocss.unomaha.edu
Kevin Esler, esler@ch.hp.com
Graham Edward Fagg, G.E.Fagg@rdg.ac.uk
Don Y. Fang, fangy@research.cs.orst.edu
Robert T. Hood, rhood@nas.nasa.gov
Steve Hughes, shughes@vnet.ibm.com
Suresh Damodaran Kamal, skd@cacs.usl.edu
Steve Lumetta, stevel@cs.berkeley.edu
Rusty Lusk, lusk@mcs.anl.gov
John May, johnmay@cs.ucsd.edu
Elsie M. Pierce, empierce@llnl.gov
Peter S. Sapaty, p.sapaty@ee.surrey.ac.uk
Melisa Schmidt, schmidt@nas.nasa.gov
Brian VanVoorst, vanvoors@nas.nasa.gov
Tammy Welcome, tsw@nersc.gov
Francis Yeung, H.K.F.Yeung@dl.ac.uk
Mary Zosel, zosel@llnl.gov
PVM group, pvm@msr.epm.ornl.gov

To Join the MQM Working Group:

The email reflector for MQM working group discussions is ptools-mqm@ptools.org.

To subscribe or unsubscribe to the list, send one of the following lines to majordomo@ptools.org:


Next Page
MQM home page
Parallel Tools at Oregon State home page
Parallel Tools Consortium home page

This document was last updated 13 July '95.

For further information, contact Don Fang, fangy@research.cs.orst.edu.