Oregon State University
Oregon State Home-----College of Engineering

The Higgins Laboratory

People

Adam Higgins
Associate Professor
adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu



John Lahmann
PhD Student
2012-present
lahmannj@onid.orst.edu




Jolynn Meza-Wynkoop
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2013-present
Johnson Scholar
mezawynj@onid.orst.edu



Sarah Seals
Undergraduate Student
Spring 2014-present
seals@onid.orst.edu


Anica Neumann
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2014-present
Johnson Scholar
neumanna@onid.orst.edu



Kaitlyn Clawson
High School Student
Summer 2014
ASE Program
clawson_kaitlyn16@southsaxons.com


Daniel Runyon
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2013-Spring 2014
Honors College Thesis
neumanna@onid.orst.edu



Ratih Lusianti
PhD Student
2009-2014
lusiantr@onid.orst.edu




Alex Vian
MS Student
2011-2013




Jorge Rosas
Undergraduate Student
Spring 2012




Kenneth Huang
Undergraduate Student
Fall 2010-summer 2011
HHMI Program




Xiao-Yue Han
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2010
HHMI Program
hanxi@onid.orst.edu



Brian Fuchs
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2009
HHMI Program
fuschb@onid.orst.edu



Ingemar Hudspeth
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2009
hudspeti@onid.orst.edu




Robert Elder
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2008
HHMI Program




Crystal Gupta
Undergraduate Student
2008

Eden Durant
PhD Student (co-advised with Kendra Sharp)
2012-present
eden.durant@gmail.com


Hsuan-Yu (David) Leu
MS Student
2013-present
leuh@onid.orst.edu



Audrey Dickinson
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2014-present
dickinsa@onid.orst.edu



Hilary Ely
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2014-present
rogershi@onid.orst.edu



Alden Moss
Undergraduate Student
Spring 2014-present
Johnson Scholar
mossa@onid.orst.edu



Bronson Ayala
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2012-Spring 2014
Johnson Scholar
ayalabron@gmail.com



Cynthia Cruz Sanchez
High School Student
Summer 2013
ASE Scholar



Allyson Fry
PhD Student
2008-present
frya@onid.orst.edu



Corey Lerch
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2011
Johnson Scholar




Diana Vasquez
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2010-Spring 2011




Cameron Glasscock
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2010, 2011
Johnson Scholar
HHMI Program
glasscoc@onid.orst.edu


Jenna Wilson
Undergraduate Student
Fall 2009-Spring 2010
URISC Program
Honors College Thesis
wilsjenn@onid.orst.edu


Nadeem Houran
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2009
HHMI Program
hourann@onid.orst.edu


Austin Rondema
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2009
Johnson Scholar
rondemaa@onid.orst.edu


Nick Lowery
Undergraduate Student
Summer 2008
Johnson Scholar
HHMI Program
loweryni@onid.orst.edu



Logan Williams
High School Student
Summer 2008

Adam Higgins
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331

adam.higgins@oregonstate.edu
Phone: (541)-737-6245
Fax: (541)-737-4600