ECE 322 Winter 2017


ECE322 Course Syllabus
Exam Reference Sheet     Final Exam
Homeworks
    HW #1         (Due Fri Jan 13)
    HW #2         (Due Fri Jan 20)
    HW #3         (Due Fri Jan 27)
    HW #4         (Due Fri Feb 03)
    HW #5         (Due Fri Feb 10)
    HW #6         (Due Fri Feb 17)
    HW #7         (Due Fri Feb 24)
    HW #8         (Due Fri Mar 3)
    HW #9         (Due Fri Mar 10)
    HW #10         (Due Fri Mar 17)

Lecture Notes

    Lectures

    Lec (Class 1/11/17)     Lec (Class 1/13/17)
    Lec (Class 1/18/17)     Lec (Class 1/20/17)     Supplement for Rectifiers
    Lec (Class 1/23/17)     Lec (Class 1/25/17)     Lec (Class 1/27/17)
    Lec (Class 1/30/17)     Lec (Class 2/01/17)     Lec (Class 2/03/17)     Help Session (2/05/17)
    Lec (Class 2/08/17)     Lec (Class 2/10/17)
    Lec (Class 2/13/17)     Lec (Class 2/15/17)     Lec (Class 2/17/17)
    Lec (Class 2/20/17)     Lec (Class 2/22/17)     Lec (Class 2/24/17)
    Lec (Class 2/27/17)     Lec (Class 3/01/17)     Lec (Class 3/03/17)     Help Session (3/05/17)
    Lec (Class 3/08/17)     Lec (Class 3/10/17)
    Lec (Class 3/13/17)     Lec (Class 3/15/17)     Lec (Class 3/17/17)
    Help Session (3/22/17)


Solutions

    Homework     Quiz     Test


Sample Exams

    Quiz      Test 

    Final Exam Template 


Lab Information

    Lab Syllabus

    Lab Grading Sheets
    Lab 1     Lab 2     Lab 3     Lab 4     Lab 5     Lab 6


Reading Assignment

    Reading Assignment from Sixth Edition of Text Book

    Reading Assignment from Seventh Edition of Text Book



For questions or comments email to karti@eecs.oregonstate.edu


Feedback -  This feed back is anonymous.