Menu:

People

Faculty

Grad Students

Undergrads

Alumi

Principal Investigator

    

  Lizhong Chen

  Associate Professor
  School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science



Graduate Students

    

  Victor Agostinelli

   agostinv@oregonstate.edu

    

  Kazi Ahmed Asif Fuad

   fuadk@oregonstate.edu

    

  Ryan Gambord

   gambordr@oregonstate.edu

    

  Jared Gaskin

   gaskinj@oregonstate.edu

   (Co-advised with Dr. Bechir Hamdaoui)

    

  Tianhong Huang

   huantian@oregonstate.edu

    

  Gabriel Kulp

   kulpga@oregonstate.edu

    

  Alex Mote

   motea@oregonstate.edu

    

  Drew Penney

   penneyd@oregonstate.edu



Undergraduate Research Assistants

    

  Matthew Raffel

   raffelm@oregonstate.edu

   Honors College

    

  Garren Dutto

   duttog@oregonstate.edu

   Honors College



Alumni

Graduates:

  • Yongbin Gu, Ph.D., 2021, Meta
  • Yunfan Li, Ph.D., 2021, Alibaba
  • Kai Zeng, M.S., 2021, WeRide.ai
  • Aashish Adhikari, M.S., 2021, Horne
  • Ajay Krishna, M.S., 2021, OSU
  • Akash Agarwal, M.S., 2020, Qualcomm
  • Arash Azizimazreah, Ph.D., 2019, Lightelligence
  • Xiang Gu, M.S., 2019
  • Fawaz Alazemi (co-advised), Ph.D., 2019, Kuwait University
  • Abhishek Ramamurthy, M.S., 2018, Aviatrix
  • Dapeng Li, M.S., 2017, Google
  • Yifang Zhang, M.S., 2017
  • Fang Qi, M.S., 2017
  • Lakshman M. Kollipara, M.S., 2016
  • Dinesh Shaukari, M.Eng., 2016, Intel

Undergrads:

  • Francesco Verna-Ketel, B.S., June 2018, Micron
  • Ryan Afranji, B.S., June 2018, Google
  • Bret Lorimore, B.S., June 2017, Meta